Sales Partners

Forrester has sales partners worldwide. Please contact any of the partners below to discuss how Forrester can help you succeed

Asia Pacific

Seoul

Wework 14F, 507 Teheran-ro
Gangnam-gu
Seoul
Korea, South (Republic of Korea)
Tel. +82-10-5330-9525

Sales Contact:
Bong Ko
bko@forrester.com

Tokyo

Crystal Gaze LLC
701, 2-18-9 , Azabu-Juban, Minato-ku
Tokyo, Japan 106-0045

Sales Contact:
Abhishek Kumar
Tel. +81-80-3548-4544
akumar@forrester.com

Central and South America

Mexico City

Melchor Ocampo 306–5
Mexico City
Mexico
DF 06500
Tel (5255) 10557651

Sales Contact:
Arturo Alvarez
Tel (52155) 54130158
aalvarez@forrester.com

Sao Paolo

Sales Contact:
Thalia Ferretti
Country Manager, Brazil
Tel +55 11 973 820 9081
tferretti@forrester.com

Europe, Middle East, and Africa

Amman

Building no. 65, Al-Khawaja Center
Wasfi Al-Tal Street (Gardens)
P.O.Box 1473
Amman 11910 Jordan
Tel +962 6 554 9503

Sales Contact:
Eyad Awad
Regional Manager
Tel.: +962 79 677 7751
eawad@forrester.com

Budapest

H-1031
Zahony u. 7.
Budapest
Hungary
Tel +36 20 914 8403
Fax +36 1 700 1770

Sales Contact:
Andrea Bodnar
abodnar@forrester.com

Cape Town

Postnet Suite 203
Private Bag X15
Somerset West
7129
South Africa
Tel +27 21 854 4010

Sales Contact:
Joan Osterloh
Mobile +27 83 637 4136
josterloh@forrester.com

Doha

Dun & Bradstreet South Asia
Middle East Ltd.
Office No. 5, Regus Business Center,
D-Ring Road, Al Mataar Al Qadeem Area
P.O. Box 32315
Doha, Qatar

Regional Contact:
Mazen Ballout
Country Manager, Managing Partner
Tel +971 50 4522845
mballout@forrester.com

Gulf, Middle East & Africa

Dubai Techno Hub 1, 1st Floor, Office 015
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Digitals & Markets

Regional Contact:
Mazen Ballout
Country Manager, Managing Partner
Tel +971 50 4522845
mballout@forrester.com

Istanbul

FRAM Arastirma ve Danismanlik
Cevizli Mah. Zuhal Sok.
No:44 Da:44
Maltepe, 34846
Istanbul / Türkiye

Sales Contact:
Mr. Ersan Alkan
Regional Manager
Tel +905336603644
ealkan@forrester.com

Johannesburg

Sales Contact:
Joan Osterloh
Mobile +27 83 637 4136
josterloh@forrester.com

Lisbon

Sales Contact:
Paula Dias Figueiredo
Tel +351 966 369 584
pfigueiredo@forrester.com

Madrid

Paseo de la Infanta Isabel 21,
Office 10
28014 Madrid
Spain

Sales Contact:
Gonzalo Hervas
Managing Director
Tel +34 911681204
ghervas@forrester.com

Moscow

Sales Contact:
Pawel Zakowicz
Tel +48 501 288 953
pzakowicz@forrester.com

Riyadh

1st Floor, Al Rayadah Bldg.
8596 King Fahad Rd. 12363-4179
P.O. Box 1255
Riyadh 1131
Kingdom of Saudi Arabia

Sales Contact:
Eyad Awad
Regional Director
eawad@forrester.com
Tel +966 56 359 9531

Tel Aviv

9 Hamenofim Street
Ackerstein Towers
Building A — Floor 8 (at Regus)
Herzliya
Tel Aviv 46120
Israel
Tel +972 09 971 5626
Fax +972 09 971 5961

Sales Contact:
Marlene Shacham
Managing Director
Tel +34 911681204
mshacham@forrester.com

Warsaw

Sales Contact:
Pawel Zakowicz
Tel +48 501 288 953
pzakowicz@forrester.com